Battlefield 2042 beta release time and preload details confirmed

It’s almost time to dig in Battlefield 2042, as the open beta kicks off this week. If you want access to the Live Instant Servers, then there is good news – EA and DICE have announced specific Battlefield 2042 Open Beta release times, as well as pre-load details so you can get started right away. .

Battlefield 2042 Open Beta preloads will begin on October 5 at 12 a.m. PDT / 3 a.m. EDT / 8 a.m. BST on all platforms. On PC, this includes To smoke, Epic, Origin, and the EA application. System requirements for the beta recommend 100GB of disk space, so be prepared for a pretty hefty download.

General Access to the Open Beta will begin on October 8 at 12:00 a.m. PDT / 3:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. BST on all platforms, and will end on October 9. If you have pre-ordered the game, or are a member of the EA Play subscription service, you will be able to tune in starting October 6 at 12 p.m. PDT / 3 a.m. EDT / 8 a.m. BST.

Check out the system requirements for Battlefield 2042 to make sure your PC is up to the task.

The full release date for Battlefield 2042 is set for November 19, 2021.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Battlefield 2042 beta release time and preload details confirmed”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “battlefield- 2042 “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” EA “,” genre “:” FPS “,” title “:” Battlefield 2042 “,” genres “:[“FPS”,”esports”]}}}}


Source link

Comments are closed.