Epic’s next free game will let you pretend to get an RTX 3090

If you’re still looking for one of the best graphics cards, rest assured – even though supply is still far less than demand, you can at least claim to own the latest and greatest GPU hardware, and it won’t even cost you. one cent. This is because the regular distribution of free PC games by Epic brings us a free copy of PC Building Simulator.

You will be able to recover PC Building Simulator from the usual Epic Games Store Promotion Page Thursday, October 7 at 8 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. BST. It will be there for a full week, after which it will be replaced with another gift. As always, you’ll “buy” the game for zero dollars, and it will stay in your library like any game you might pay money for.

As the store page describes, PC Building Simulator allows you to “build and grow your own computer repair business while learning to diagnose, repair, and build PCs.” With real-world licensed components and full hardware and software simulation, you can plan and bring your ultimate PC to life.

Check out a trailer below.

There are also plenty of free Steam games to check out, if you’re picky about where you get your free stuff.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “The next free game from Epic will allow you to claim to get an RTX 3090”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “pc -building-simulator”}, “user”: {“loginstatus”: false}, “game”: {“publisher”: “The Irregular Corporation”, “genre”: “Indie”, “title”: “PC Building Simulator “,” genres “:[“Indie”,”Simulation”]}}}}


Source link

Comments are closed.