You and Gewgawly Announce Norco Video Game Soundtrack

You and Gewgawly, I announced a new soundtrack for the next video game NORCO. The game is scheduled for release on March 24 through the Steam gaming platform, and the album will be released on March 25 through sacred bones. It includes a score by Gewgawly I, a Louisiana musician and member of the Geography of Robots development team, and a full soundtrack from Thou’s LP. The first track they shared is titled “Goo in a Burning City (fmGew Remix).” Listen to it below.

Thou’s last album was their collaboration with Emma Ruth Rundle, Let our rooms be full.

You and Gewgawly I NORCOOST track list:

1) Gewgawly i crazy eyes
2) Gewgawly i Parish (Overworld Theme)
3) Gewgawly i From Grainer to Chicago
4) Gewgawly i Fourth Flood
5) Gewgawly i backyard
6) Gewgawly i endless eve
7) Gewgawly i Breh
8) Gewgawly i A night in New Orleans
9) Gewgawly i History of Troy
ten) Gewgawly i Perilloux & Sons LLC
11) Andy G. Chex2Cash
12) Gewgawly i Disorientation is normal
13) Gewgawly i trinkets
14) Gewgawly i quarter rats
15) Gewgawly i You did it
16) Gewgawly i behind the fence
17) Gewgawly i Epiphany
18) Gewgawly i Last dime house
19) Gewgawly i Give up the curse of man
20) Gewgawly i Refinery Eyes (Laura’s Theme)
21) Gewgawly i The planner will hide
22) fm Aura your papaya
23) Gewgawly i Before dying
24) Gewgawly i favorite boy
25) Gewgawly i Refinery fight
26) Gewgawly i Floodgate Tavern
27) Gewgawly i Apocrypha of Kenner John
28) fm Aura canal water
29) Gewgawly i Drone
30) Gewgawly i suburban templar
31) Gewgawly i Here comes the foam
32) Gewgawly i Real Padua
33) Gewgawly i Templars in dime
34) Gewgawly i Orb Juice Ascension
35) Gewgawly i head in the lake
36) Gewgawly i Hypnosis
37) You Goo in a City on Fire (fmGew Remix)
38) You The long road
39) You Corrupt Sanctuary
40) You forgive me father
41) You virtual death
42) You homunculus
43) You View of a city on fire

Read our Greatest Hits report on the top 10 songs, chosen by the band.

Comments are closed.